Vi som arbetar på Calmunger & Carlsson

 

Janne Carlsson

Janne Carlsson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

0490 – 277 51
janne@calmunger.se
Stefan Calmunger

Stefan Calmunger

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

0490 – 277 55
stefan@calmunger.se
Cecilia Pousette Jonsson

Cecilia Pousette Jonsson

Redovisningskonsult

0490 – 277 52
cissi@calmunger.se
Helén Lundgren

Helén Lundgren

Redovisningskonsult

0490 – 277 50
helen@calmunger.se
Yngvar Skogh

Yngvar Skogh

Redovisningskonsult

yngvar@calmunger.se
Agneta Carlsson

Agneta Carlsson

Löneadministratör

0490 – 277 58
agneta@calmunger.se
Krister Ankréus

Krister Ankréus

Redovisningskonsult

0490 – 127 70
krister@calmunger.se
Annika Karlsson

Annika Karlsson

Redovisningskonsult

0490 – 277 56
annika@calmunger.se
Kicki Oskarsson

Kicki Oskarsson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

0490 – 277 54
kicki@calmunger.se
Elisabeth Åberg

Elisabeth Åberg

Redovisningskonsult

0490 – 277 57
elisabeth@calmunger.se
Eva Ahlström

Eva Ahlström

Redovisningskonsult

0490 – 277 59
eva@calmunger.se
Helena Borgenstrand

Helena Borgenstrand

Redovisningskonsult

0490 – 127 71
helena@calmunger.se
Katarina Källgren

Katarina Källgren

Redovisningskonsult

0490 – 277 53
katarina@calmunger.se
Jennifer Calmunger

Jennifer Calmunger

Redovisningsassistent

0490 – 277 57
jennifer@calmunger.se